home
We speak HVAC so you don't have to
Find Local Contractors

1. I need a new:

2. My zip code is:

Consumer Reviews of KENMORE water heaters

Popularity:
#14  of 46 brands of water heaters

80% of customers recommend
4 of 5 stars 72 reviews

  • Very Satisfied
    49
  • Somewhat Satisfied
    9
  • Neutral
    4
  • Somewhat Unsatisfied
    6
  • Very Unsatisfied
    4

Read more about KENMORE water heaters

Read reviews of other Water Heater brands

Write a review

Reviews by Series

Current Series
Contractors: Are you looking for
Quality Leads? Learn more
<< Previous1234567Next >>

Date created: 2011-04-29 Location: Sandy, UT

Satisfaction Rating:

5 of 5 stars Very Satisfied

Review:
"Great water heater!"
I love this water heater. It is very efficient and never gives me problems. I am always satisfied with it. It has been working great for the many years I have owned it. Another great feature about this Kenmore water heater is its easy installation. I have owned this particular water heater for about two years. I would definately recommend it to anyone looking for a wonderful water heater that always gets the job done. In fact, I just recommended it to my wife's mother, whose last water heater broke. All in all, I have been very satisfied with this water heater.



Date created: 2010-09-25 Name: Ann Carroll
Location: louisville ky 40241

Satisfaction Rating:

4 of 5 stars Somewhat Satisfied

Review:
"What do you want here"
The pilot light would not stay lit. they came out twice to light it or fix. i hated to be without hot water.


Date created: 2010-09-23 Name: Richard
Location: Dade City, Fl 33525

Satisfaction Rating:

3 of 5 stars Neutral

Review:
"Mr"
Six years old and working fine.


Date created: 2010-09-20 Name: Candy bishop
Location: brownwood tx.

Satisfaction Rating:

1 of 5 stars Very Unsatisfied

Review:
"Ms"
Iv never went wrong so far using any kenmores


Date created: 2010-09-19 Name: Maggie
Location: Minnesota

Satisfaction Rating:

5 of 5 stars Very Satisfied

Review:
"Kenmore water heater"
Kenmore makes the best stuff for the lowest price. We have had this water heater for 15 years with no problems.


Date created: 2010-09-17 Name: becky evans
Location: Tulsa, OK

Satisfaction Rating:

2 of 5 stars Somewhat Unsatisfied

Review:
"My Kenmore keeps me more cold"
I have always purchased Kenmore Brand but my water heater keeps me cold but tends to run out of hot so fast , I am very disatified with this water heater.


Date created: 2010-09-17 Name: Jerry LaMontagne
Location: Hickory, NC

Satisfaction Rating:

5 of 5 stars Very Satisfied

Review:
"MR."
I have a Kenmore 80 gallon quick recovery electric hot water heater. I have owned it for over 12 years and have not had one problem with it.


Date created: 2010-09-17 Name: John Daviduke
Location: Elmwood Park, IL 60707

Satisfaction Rating:

2 of 5 stars Somewhat Unsatisfied

Review:
"Kenmore water heater"
Needs to be replaced with maybe something more efficient.


Date created: 2010-09-16 Name: Bud Russo

Satisfaction Rating:

5 of 5 stars Very Satisfied

Review:
"OUR WATER BEATER"
About 10 years ago we had to replace our old, worn out water heater. We decided on a sears Kenmore because of it's features and the fact that sears would install it. It has been a reliable and energy efficient unit due to its design and polyurethane insulation. Our, now adult, children put it to the test every day. Loads of hot water for showers of four of us each morning. Laundry, dishwasher, never failed to clean well. We are very satisfied and pleased with our kenmore water heater.


Date created: 2010-09-16 Name: James LouisMarie Lenhard

Satisfaction Rating:

5 of 5 stars Very Satisfied

Review:
"Water-Heater Beats Winter Weather"
My water-heater by Kenmore, Came ten years past through my door Winters up here in cny, Are bad enough to make a grown man cry Winter winds blew like the big bad wolf, They blew the chimeny off my roof My trusty water- hearter kept my warm, Through all the bitter winter storms

<< Previous1234567Next >>

The opinions expressed in these reviews are the opinions of consumers that submitted reviews to FurnaceCompare.com. They do not necessarily represent the opinions of FurnaceCompare.com.

Copyright 2002 - 2016 furnacecompare.com