home
We speak HVAC so you don't have to
CONNECT with us!

our tools and detailed reports
can help you choose the best
furnace, boiler, heat pump or
central air conditioner.

Consumer Reviews of AIRE FLO furnaces

Popularity:
#66  of 85 brands of furnaces

22% of customers recommend
2 of 5 stars 22 reviews

  • Very Satisfied
    4
  • Somewhat Satisfied
    1
  • Neutral
    2
  • Somewhat Unsatisfied
    0
  • Very Unsatisfied
    15

best product icon  What are the 10 Best Furnaces?

Read more about AIRE FLO furnaces

Read reviews of other Furnace brands

Write a review

Reviews by Series

Discontinued Series
Contractors: Are you looking for
Quality Leads? Learn more
<< Previous12

Date created: 2010-10-18 Name: S. James
Location: Mississauga

Satisfaction Rating:

5 of 5 stars Very Satisfied

Review:
"VERY GOOD FURNACE"
We installed Air flow furnace 9 month ago. We found it very reliable. Whole summer it worked well and provide very good air flow. It is working better them our old furnace.



Date created: 2010-09-20 Name: J. Steed
Location: Bakersfield, CA

Satisfaction Rating:

1 of 5 stars Very Unsatisfied

Review:
"Air Conditioner & Heater"
Again, these products are a piece of CRAP! In a NEW HOUSE the condenser fails, the fan & bearing fails, Technicians neither know nor respect the equipment AND it was installed incorrectly, AND we have been abandoned by the company! Real nice!


Date created: 2010-05-31 Name: Robert Moore
Years owned: 2

Satisfaction Rating:

1 of 5 stars Very Unsatisfied

Review:
"Piece of Crap, DO NOT BUY"
This crap was installed in our house before we moved in. The fan blower motor seized up 2 1/2 weeks ago and we are still waiting for a replacement. We are always told it will be in the next shipment, but lo and behold, it is the one thing that is never on the truck. I will never have anything to do with any Lennox product ever again. Their service and product performance is the worst I have ever encountered!


Date created: 2010-02-16 Name: Mike Kirilow
Years owned: 7

Satisfaction Rating:

1 of 5 stars Very Unsatisfied

Review:
"Aire-flo"
The biggest piece of crap I've ever owned. After the first 4 years nothing but trouble and no one seems to know anything about this furnace except that it's garbage. Just spent $1000.00 replacing the main board and the hunk of junk only provided heat for 3 weeks. I've never been so pissed off and frustrated. Warning: do not purchase this company's product!!!!!!!!!!!


Date created: 2009-12-24 Name: Anita Pogen
Location: White Oak Borough, PA
Years owned: 7

Satisfaction Rating:

1 of 5 stars Very Unsatisfied

Review:
"Our aire flow is not working right"
It comes on warm for 6 minutes and shuts off. It also blows cold air at first. No one here in White Oak Borough PA 15153 knows this furnace. We were charged $100.00 and said it would cost $700.00. We are using electric heaters now in this big house 1505 Fawcett Ave. Our phone no.is 941-268-1382/941-286-0959.


Date created: 2009-12-01 Name: J. Ellis
Years owned: 5

Satisfaction Rating:

3 of 5 stars Neutral

Review:
"Aire-Flo AF80 Gas Furnace"
Was problem free, but now i'm having an issue with the ignitor. It will light up for about seconds and then once the ignitor stops glow the flame/burner will go out as well. Still looking for the problem, other than that if is a good furnace and heats up the house very well.


Date created: 2009-05-05 Name: R Hall
Years owned: 4

Satisfaction Rating:

1 of 5 stars Very Unsatisfied

Review:
"AF92MPE"
This furnace seems to have a common problem. The iginition module has failed two years in a row. If I had known of this problem I would never have pruchased this furnace and I cannot recommend this brand of furnace to anyone.


Date created: 2008-09-09 Name: Glen Franz
Location: Sask. Canada
Years owned: 1

Satisfaction Rating:

5 of 5 stars Very Satisfied

Review:
"Excellent value for the money"
We installed the 92 direct vent and the 13 Seer 2.5 ton ac unit and couldn't be happier. It didn't break the bank & we are confident it will handle the cold Canada winter!!Quiet operation, sleek look,& compact.

<< Previous12

The opinions expressed in these reviews are the opinions of consumers that submitted reviews to FurnaceCompare.com. They do not necessarily represent the opinions of FurnaceCompare.com.

Copyright 2002 - 2016 furnacecompare.com