Find Local Contractors

1. I need a new:

2. My zip code is:

Consumer Reviews of Comfortmaker central air conditioners

Popularity:
#27  of 70 brands of central air conditioners
39% of customers recommend
3 of 5 stars 122 reviews

  • Very Satisfied
    46
  • Somewhat Satisfied
    2
  • Neutral
    2
  • Somewhat Unsatisfied
    1
  • Very Unsatisfied
    71

Read more about Comfortmaker central air conditioners

Read reviews of other Air Conditioner brands

Write a review

Reviews by Series

Discontinued Series
<< Previous123456789101112Next >>

Date created: 2019-02-25 Name: D.Henderson
Location: New Caney, Texas

Satisfaction Rating:
5 of 5 stars Very Satisfied

Review:
"Great"
This is the quietest ac I have ever had. Very good on my light bill as well!!! Thank you Comfortmaker
Find Local Contractors
1. I need a new:
2. My zip code is:

Date created: 2019-02-25 Name: Mike
Location: Spring

Satisfaction Rating:
5 of 5 stars Very Satisfied

Review:
"Great unit"
Very quiet and energy efficient
Date created: 2019-02-25 Name: H J Garza
Location: Houston TX.

Satisfaction Rating:
5 of 5 stars Very Satisfied

Review:
"2 Years with out a problem"
My unit was installed 2 years ago and we have never had a problem, not one! Couldn't be more pleased with the unit, very quiet, reliable and efficient when it comes to electrical usage.
Date created: 2019-02-25 Name: Mike
Location: Spring. Tx

Satisfaction Rating:
5 of 5 stars Very Satisfied

Review:
"Comfortmaker"
Had a new unit installed three months ago and it is great, very quiet, cools and heats wonderfully. Would recommend Comfortmaker to anyone !!!
Date created: 2019-02-25 Name: Joey
Location: Houston,Texas

Satisfaction Rating:
5 of 5 stars Very Satisfied

Review:
"Awesome"
The best ac Iíve ever had!!!!! Dave slot of money and no problems
Date created: 2019-02-25 Name: Justin
Location: Texas

Satisfaction Rating:
5 of 5 stars Very Satisfied

Review:
"Quality Proven"
Personally been installing these units for 4 years and rarely ever a callback, company has been installing for close to 10. I always have confidence in their residential split systems
Date created: 2019-02-25 Name: Sam Sparks
Location: Houston, TX

Satisfaction Rating:
5 of 5 stars Very Satisfied

Review:
"Very happy"
Iíve had my Comfortmaker system installed for 3 years now, I got the cva9 (inverter) communicating system with all new ductwork. This thing is amazing, it removes so much moisture and humidity out of the air. Which goes a long way here in Texas. I havenít had a single problem and my light bill has dropped at least half of what it was before. I see multiple negatives reviews on this brand and it doesnít make sense. If you noticed most of these bad reviews are from ďFloridaĒ it looks like the contractors in Florida donít know what theyíre doing... I couldnít be happier with my purchase and I would recommend this brand to all my family and friends.
Date created: 2019-02-25 Name: Laurie Garcia
Location: Kingwood, TX

Satisfaction Rating:
5 of 5 stars Very Satisfied

Review:
"Great A/C"
We love the new system and our low engird bills. I would recommend comforter maker to everyone.
Date created: 2019-02-25 Name: Cece
Location: Texas

Satisfaction Rating:
5 of 5 stars Very Satisfied

Review:
"Great Products!"
I had a cva9 installed in my home last summer and I have zero complaints, I love the system and my electric bill has gone down substantially.
Date created: 2019-02-18 Name: Billy Smith
Location: Houston, TX

Satisfaction Rating:
5 of 5 stars Very Satisfied

Review:
"COOL AIR"
Best comfort for my house Comfortmaker
<< Previous123456789101112Next >>

The opinions expressed in these reviews are the opinions of consumers that submitted reviews to FurnaceCompare.com. They do not necessarily represent the opinions of FurnaceCompare.com.

Copyright 2002 - 2019 furnacecompare.com